Ota yhteyttä

Puunhankinta

Heikki Pietikäinen

Metsäpäällikkö
+358 50 028 2556
heikki.pietikainen@junnikkala.com

Simo Sarkkinen

Korjuuesimies, eteläinen alue
+358 44 542 5210
simo.sarkkinen@junnikkala.com

Jouni Väisänen

Korjuuesimies, pohjoinen
+358 44 744 0344
jouni.vaisanen@junnikkala.com

Markus Vuollet

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 44 063 9359
markus.vuollet@junnikkala.com
Kalajoki, Lohtaja, Merijärvi, Pyhäjoki

Risto Härö

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 50 360 8200
risto.haro@junnikkala.com
Oulainen

Mikko Kemppainen

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 44 0639 209
mikko.kemppainen@junnikkala.com
Toholampi, Kaustinen, Veteli, Halsua, Lestijärvi, Perho

Joonas Peltosaari

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 45 871 9666
joonas.peltosaari@junnikkala.com
Ylivieska, Alavieska, Sievi, Nivala, Reisjärvi

Kai Pelkonen

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 50 545 6051
kai.pelkonen@junnikkala.com
Lumijoki, Liminka, Siikajoki, Raahe, Rantsila, Tyrnävä

Mikko Huttula

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 45 788 163 34
mikko.huttula@junnikkala.com
Kokkola, Luoto, Kruunupyy, Pedersöre, Pietarsaari, Uusikaarlepyy, Evijärvi, Kauhava, Vimpeli, Lappajärvi

Pertti Moilanen

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 44 256 8472
pertti.moilanen@junnikkala.com
Hailuoto, Ii, Haukipudas, Yli-Ii, Kiiminki, Kuivaniemi, Oulu, Kempele, Oulunsalo, Muhos, Utajärvi, Vaala

Juhani Hintsala

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 40 829 6678
juhani.hintsala@junnikkala.com
Vihanti, Kärsämäki, Kestilä, Piippola, Pulkkila, Pyhäntä, Haapavesi

Jonna Lahtinen

Metsäasiantuntija
+358 44 0639 366
jonna.lahtinen@junnikkala.com
Kälviä, Ullava, Kannus